The Schulte Team

Kristopher Schulte, LPRT, CHRS
President
Senior Health Insurance Products
Business Development
Strategic Planning
Licensed Life & Health Agent
License #0505639
kris@schulteinsurance.com

Elizabeth Schulte, CHRS
Vice-President
Individual Health
and Dental Insurance
License #0659747
liz@schulteinsurance.com

Jessica Schulte Walker, LPRT, CHRS, HIP
Co-Vice President of Employee Benefits
Employee Benefit Consultant
Life, Long Term Care, and Disability Insurance
License #0E50965
jessica@schulteinsurance.com


Matthew Schulte, CHRS
Co-Vice President of Employee Benefits
Employee Benefit Consultant
Life Insurance and Long Term Care
License #0E41781
matthew@schulteinsurance.com

Christina Jones, CHRA
Director of Group Accounts

License #0H48365

christina@schulteinsurance.com

Stephen Cummings, CHRA
Individual & Senior Agent
Annuities, Life Insurance, Long Term Care
License #0I80714
stephen@schulteinsurance.com


Kelli Graham

Individual & Family Agent
License # 0K43966
kelli@schulteinsurance.com

Jesseca Lopez
Group Account Manager to Jessica Walker
jlopez@schulteinsurance.com

License # 0L91076

Elizabeth LeDoux
Data Entry Specialist
eledoux@schulteinsurance.com


Melissa Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
melissa@schulteinsurance.com